Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cocoakush Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Lawrenceville , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Black, Islander, Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I am a young sexy thick and beautiful 22 year old female looking to meet some new people. I am not high maintanance but I do like to look good and feel good inside and out. I love to have a good time and I am very open minded and easy going and into trying new things. I am a romantic and I enjoy the finer things in life. I live by loyalty and honesty and I expect the same thing from others. I like to eat nand drink and loud is my bestfriend. I dont have any kids so I can come and go as I please. If you are fake or have a hidden agenda please pass me by because I am not into the drama. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR ANY OF MY PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS!
about my fling
The kind of man I am looking for must be well dressed and financially established with a big dick [please do not lie about ur penis size]. I love a man who can make me laugh. I love to have sex and I have been told that my pussy is very tight. My favorite position is missionary because this is the only position that makes me squirt. PlusI love giving and recieving mind blowing head. I am very sexual and a freak by nature. I like to be spontanious and I'm open to having sex in different places. I need a man who knows how to handle me. I can be rebellious and sometimes am in need of a good spanking ;) I am tall so my ideal man must be taller then me and a athletic build is a plus but not a must. When I say financially stable I mean stable forreal, if you still live with ur parents; keep it moving. If you complain alot keep it moving. If you have a bad attitude in general keep it moving. I like to have fun and enjoy myself and yeah this is FLING, but let's get to know eachother on a personal level before you jump down my panties. Anything more you need to know about me feel free to ask.