Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cocotte276 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Gatineau , QC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hi and welcome to my profile :o) My name is Rachele, I`m 33 and I`m perfectly bilingual. Not really sure what to expect from this but I thought *what the heck* :o) So heres a little about moi! I`m a very positive, energetic, easy going person, i`m really easy to get along with, I`m very faithful and loyal to the people I love, I`ve had some of my friends for over 25 years. I work very hard during the week and I`m very busy with different projects I`m working on. I am available every weekend though and quite frankly I`ve been single for a little while (by choice) and it would be nice to find someone special to share my time with. I have 2 wonderful ****s (14 girl and 13 boy) that were raised with great values and that respect themselves and others, Ive been seperated from their dad for over 10 years and weve always maintained a good relationship for the sake of the kids. We have shared custody. I don`t smoke nor do drugs and I drink socially. I`m very out going but I do *very much* enjoy my quiet time at home, snuggling under a blanket in front of my fire place drinking a gl**** of wine or watching a movie or *favorite show* or hockey or even better having an intelligent and stimulating conversation
about my fling
Above and beyond, I want my partner to be my best friend. Between 32 and 42 years of age Affectionate, loving, faithfull, caring, romantic, loyal, dedicated, ambitious, funny, down to earth and someone who's not going to spend all his time trying to change me, as I wont try to change you Non-smoker / non-drug user / social drinker Well established I don`t like: Liars, cheaters, hypocrites, people who take advantage of others, people who are not true to themselves and others...and old men in Buicks who drive in the left lane at 80 km`s an hour...haha...I'm kidding (kinda) I have a great sense of humor and I`d love to find someone who does too :o) I`m also very loving and affectionate and again I hope to find the same. I`m very ambitious and I have many dreams and goals I love, golf, hockey (Go Sens go), fishing, reading, playing my guitar, tv series, trucks, travelling, camping, good food / wine, good intelligent conversations, and lots lots more :o) I don`t like head games and I`m not into one night stand`s so if thats what you`re looking for please look elsewhere, thanx. I`m very well established, I love my career, I own my own place, car...I`m not looking for a sugar daddy or someone to support me nor I`m I looking to support someone. If you made it this far great!! If you think we`d be a good match then send me a message and you`ll be sure to get a response if I`m interested :o) Thanx Rach xoxo