Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Collegecourt Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Philadelphia , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Well let me start off by saying that my name is Courtney. i currently live in Philadelphia though by the end of august i will be moving to Bradford, Pa. Im bisexual and love to experiment. im sorry but i wont take any nude pictures thats just not my style. i like to smoke weed have sex and read....i know reading doesnt. really fit into that category but its what i like to do. im pretty tall and thick and um if you have any other questions please ask im always willing. please read my about you before sending messages and sending friend request.
about my fling
Before i even begin to tell you what im looking for in a man or woman....i will not see or talk to any man that is over 25 (usually depending on looks) and i will not see or talk to any woman that is over 35 (usually depending on looks) like seriously dont message me. if you are over these ages...=] Im not really looking for a relationship but i will go with it if thats where the flow will take me. um i like tall fun, charming men, and pretty, shaved and sexy women. Once you get to no me you will relalize that all i really want is sex