Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
collie07 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Beaverton , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Cottage/City gal! I grew up in the city, miss it a little, but decide to move a few years ago for change that happened in my life. I now live on Lake Simcoe and love it! I run my own business and have now been doing it for two years. I’m at the point in my life where I know where I want to go and hope to achieve it with that special someone. I’m full of life, love the out doors going for a walk, chilling as the sunset on dock with a nice glass of wine, sports and I must say I love to camp and fish. I love motorcycles being on the water anything fun. I love all animals and have two cats and a small dog. Family is very important to me! I have a lot of cousins and when we get together you know there is going to be a party! I guess I could keep going, feel like I'm slowly trying to sell myself. I love to cook and followed my passion, so now I’m in the food industry. As I mentioned I run my own business which does take up a lot of my time. I’m a very driven woman. Cheers!!
about my fling
I’m looking for a man no boy, someone who knows what he wants and has a plan of some sort. I’m not into games, but will say I may be a bit sceptical to meet someone off of the internet. So please bare with me if you have an interest. Lol I do like my men tall so I can wear a nice pair of heels when we go out. You must be a risk taker, outgoing but love to snuggle on the couch with a few movies. Family has to be important to you. I would like to have kids one day but it will be with the right man. I need a good sense of humour and someone that will make me laugh, as I will do the same. At the end I’m looking for my best friend.