Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
completely.oblivious Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Sioux Falls , SD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
So, I'm a nurse that works a lot of hours with a crazy schedule and I don't believe a bar is the place to find someone special. So I figured I would give this a try. I was raised in a small town on a farm in South Dakota. Sometimes I'm kinda shy to begin with but I'm not afraid to try anything at least once. I'm a very caring and laid back person and I generally put everyone else before myself. I put my all into everything I do but I also like to sit back and enjoy a relaxing day whether it be visiting family, hanging out with friends, watching movies, cross stitching, going to the Falls or the zoo, 4 wheeling, fishing, camping or watching the ever changing weather of South Dakota. I am driven and know what I want in life. This has led me through college in which I have received a degree in Psychology and Nursing and to begin my career in nursing. I have accomplished my life goals except to find the right guy to be my husband and to begin a family with. I love children and have spent many years taking care of kids through a variety of jobs including my curent job that i love as a nurse for children with disabilities of all types.
about my fling
I am looking for that special guy to be my best friend and someone I can count on and love for the rest of my life. One I can go to bed at night knowing I can't wait to wake up in the morning and spend the next day with. If you think this could be you...don't hesitate.