Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
ConcreteRose Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of two I have a 8 year old girl and a 2 year old son. I love my kids and it is very important to me that my partner also expresses love toward my children. I love to do different things and am open to almost anything. I enjoy watching movies, shopping, traveling, swimming, shooting pool, museums, fishing, etc. I have a degree in Social Work and I am currently back in school for nursing. I am laid back and do not like drama. I like differnt types of music, reggae, hip hop r&b, gospel,etc. I like to laugh and have a good time. I especially like TALL men and someone that isnt boring. I am really looking to spend my life with that special person.
about my fling
I do expect for a man to be a man. This includes working hard for your family, being a good father, a certain level of maturity, etc. I am looking for a man that is already established and knows what he wants out of life and also God fearing. I work off of honesty and expect the same from my man. I can be pretty blunt at times. If I am unhappy about something you will never have to guess because I believe in communication and I believe that this is the key to making a relationship work. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE, DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM. IF U HAVE OR DO, WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS