Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
conjoined Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Scranton , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Gray
Race: Asian, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Artistic
Status: Single
about me
I am very outgoing and I love to have a good time and meet new people. I'm pretty independent, but there are times when I could use a friend. I love photography, independent films, women and men and fashion. I am a free lance photographer and I do my own thing. I am looking for someone who is just as interested in music, the arts, and having a good time as I am. I like to party occasionally and I also like to write, cuddle and have one-on-one time. I want someone real not someone who is looking just for sex and sex alone. All those older than 25 need not apply, that is unless you're not creeping on my jock. I don't judge looks, I am more for personality but being cute doesn't hurt either. I'm very open minded and straight forward. I can be an asshole at times, but overall I'm pretty friendly and I expect the same respect in return. i recently just finished my second semester in college and right now i work part-time in a department store. in the fall i will be going to school for cosmetology and on the side i'll be taking graphic design and photography lessons/classes. i like to keep myself busy. i don't trust very easily but that doesn't mean i wont open up to you. i'm slightly complicated but everyone is, or so i've learned. if you'd like to know more or talk one-on-one don't be shy! send me a message and we'll get this ball rolling xoxo
about my fling