Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
conniegirl12 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Easley , SC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Im the girl that dances like no one is watching even when they are. Im not like most girls...aka im a big tomboy and know how to keep up with the guys. Im not the "barbie" type by any means. Im in college for psychology, chasing an mba in counseling. Being outdoors makes me feel alive, dont see the point of sitting around doing nothing. I just like having fun and hanging out. I'm always down for a new adventure. Want to try it all! I'm a very independent person and a very hard worker. Positive attitude all the way. I dont believe in regrets bc everything in life happens for a reason and I have learned from my mistakes. If it made you smile or made you happy even for a second it was worth it. I'm honest and blunt...if you can't handle the truth you def can't handle me. Family is one of the key aspects in my life. My friends are also like family and just like family ill do anything I can to help a friend. I have morals and i stick to them. If u wanna know something about me feel free to ask. Love meeting new ppl and making new friends so hit me up and we can chat. If you find me interesting and want to chat dont be shy...Im really nice and always willing to get to know new people! =) "Where you invest your love, you invest your life!"
about my fling