Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cookiecrumbles Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Sunnyvale , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English, French
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a down to earth type person and almost anything makes me smile. Looking for someone who can bring it out in me I'm a little shy around new people (420 helps). I'm new to the bay so that's why I'm here. I didn't go to school here and I've been stable at my job so new faces don't happen often. I spend most of my time training my dogs, weird I know but it my be my job later. I'm a bit of a tomboy actually I'm not that girly at all, I can be but, I prefer to be under a hood fixing cars. That's where, I believe, I'm most comfortable. I'm here mainly for women and couples but don't sell yourself short guys If you want to get to know me better then I'm not gonna be an ass about it. Please understand though if you're over 25 and I say 'no thank you'. And yes I am stereotypical and high maintenance with a touch of high standards. e-mail compressadehelio hotmial
about my fling
I like people confortable in their bodies. Fun not too serious. Lookin for some fun with mainly women or couples. I prefer to stay in my age range so 20-25 or so. Email me if you want to chat ^_^ talk to you soon.