Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CookiePaille Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Denham Springs , LA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I am fun, loving and have a good heart and overall great personality. If you want to know more, just ask! **WARNING: IF YOU HAVE STUPID OR UGLY COMMENTS, PLEASE KEEP THEM TO YOURSELF! IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL, THEN I AM NOT YOUR GIRL!! DON'T MESSAGE ME WITH ANY OF THESE TYPES OF EMAILS OR YOU WILL GET TOLD OFF - GUARANTEED!! I am married and live with a jerk! He dosen't love me or help me around the house, but I can't get him to leave because he would rather stay here and make me miserable and use me so he doesn't have to pay child support! I am a good woman. I do all the cooking, cleaning and whatever the kids or house needs. I pay the bills and I work a full time job to provide for my kids. My husband and I don't spend time together and I am just ready for a different scenery. I am tired of being down and upset because I have a husband who doesn't care enough to make our marriage work. Everytime I get upset, he smirks at me because he thinks it funny that he gets under my skin. I am tired of being manipulated and unappreciated.
about my fling
I am looking for a friend right now to talk to and hang out with, nothing serious! I have enough problems right now and don't want to add to it. I am not a tramp and I don't sleep around so I am not looking for a piece on the side. I just need someone to hang out with who can take my mind off the jerk I live with.