Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cookuleez Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Saltville , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
First and foremost, you should know that I like to attend church on Sundays. I am a Christian, but I would not consider myself a "Bible-thumper." I do not pressure my beliefs on anyone. I enjoy playing softball, singing, listening to music (anything but the screamy stuff), watching movies (pretty much anything but sci-fi), taking walks, going for drives to clear my head, playing video games (mostly old school gaming systems), and taking pictures (although I wouldn't consider myself a photographer). I am kind of shy, and it has been a long time since I have been on a date. I have never been in a serious relationship, but I am getting to the point to where I am ready to find that special someone to settle down with. Don't be scared away by me never being in a serious relationship. I would consider this a plus because I wouldn't have anyone to compare you with! One bad thing about me is that I can't cook, so I hope you can lol. I am not hard to please. I am very laid back, and I have a really good sense of humor. I am very sarcastic. I won't necessarily take the first person that comes along. I guess you could say there are a few guidelines I go by. You don't necessarily have to like and dislike everything I do, but it would be nice if we liked some of the same things. I would also like to meet someone that has a job and their own vehicle.
about my fling