Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
corinne14 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a chunky energetic loyal honest dependable and very loving woman... my goal is to find someone who likes to be around kids and will love me for who i am... im a little shy at first but once we start talkin i would open up... i love the beavch an spendin time outdoors in the summer and like to cuddle in front of a good movie in the winter... i am a cna at a local nursing home and plan to continue my education to be a rn... i have 4 kids and love them very much... wouldnt change havin them for anything... i am open to havin more but i want to be married first... i dnt drink or do drugs and need someone who isnt a big drinker or does drugs at all... if theres anythin else u wanna knw just ask and ill tell... i am an open book so no question is off limits... hope to hear from u soon... btw i am noit lookin to just have one night stands with anyone and will not have sex with anyone on the first or second or third date and so on so if ur just lookin for a hookup plz pass this pro right up
about my fling
I need a man who loves to be physical and play around a lot... someone who llikes to cuddle... someone who loves kids as i have 4... u must not be a big drinker or do drugs... i need a passionate man and u must want to get married one day... i need someone who will love on me all the time and want to spend a lot of time with me... tattoos are a plus but not necessary... u must have a job and a car and live on ur own... i want someone who has their together not a loser still living at home with mommy and daddy...