Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Corinne Sara Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Fort Lauderdale , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a very outgoing girl, with a huge sense of humor, tons of fun, never a dull moment. I love the outdoors: fishing, hunting, camping, bonfires, paddle boarding, the beach, kayaking, and anything to do with the ocean, etc. Yes i dip (some guys dont like it but idgaf) i'm from the south. I'm a college sophomore getting my AS degree then transferring to a university to do an Occupational Therapy program. I got a scholarship to play volleyball for school and love every minute of it. I was kind of a jock in high school, I played 3 sports year round: volleyball, water polo, and quarterback in flag football. Currently working on my getting my body in better shape lol i love working out when i have the time. I'm a huge Miami Hurricanes fan, football and UFC are amazing. I'm sorry but i refuse to date a guy that's under 6 foot (my pet peeve) I'm very family oriented, I have a huge family. We're old fashioned when it comes to dating but have great humor and super easy to get along with. My favorite music is country but I like everything except techno, and house. It just gives me a head ache. I'm the type of girl who would rather go to the beach over the mall, western bar hopping over clubbing and wear flip flop over heels. :)
about my fling