Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
corvettedream Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Albuquerque , NM United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi there, I am a very easy going person, love to have fun, and be happy. Family is important and is 1st and foremost on my list. My kids are all grown up,my youngest graduated this year. And it is now time for me to start my life again. I like all types of music and movies. I am a very affectionate person and, love to cuddle and hold hands...I will sometimes just pass by and give you a kiss on the cheek just because. I enjoy outdoor activities, but don't participate much because I don't like to drive long distances, and I also don't have the equipment for camping trips. I am not much in to the bar scene anymore, but will go hang out with my friends once in a while. I much rather be at a pub, or sports bar, if any thing. I must also say that I like the casino. Yes some people say a little too much, but I do restrain my self, and only take a budget amount. (I don't ask for anyone to support my habit, so it should not really be a problem for anyone.) I also like to bowl, have been on bowling leagues before. I also have practiced Jiu-Jitsu. I would really like to get back into it again...as my Sense says its not what you would or need to do but, what you want to do....I am looking for someone who is family oriented, fun and likes to show affection. I don't want or need someone all over me, but just to have that special touch, or hand holding....I think is nice. and accept me for who I am. I don't want to have anymore kids, but willing to date and accept any men who have children. I just don't want anymore mine + yours is enough.
about my fling
I am interested in men, I don't really have a specific physical type, but they really need to be a nice person good personality, family oriented. And some PDA