Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cotton_candy73BBW Want to meet this member?
Join now!
i know what i want. And i will get iit.
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Ferris , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
OK. FIRST OF ALL...IF U LOOKING FOR ONE NIGHT STAND - I M WRONG PERSON. IF U HAVE A GIRLFRIEND AND LOOKING FOR JUST AN OTHER SEX PARTNER - MOVE ON.I M NOT UR GIRL. Now i can say something about my self... I m 36 y.o. ,russian. Have 3 kids, but only my younger son stays with me.I m almost happy in my life. Just sometimes i feel like something is missing. I was so busy to rase my kids and work on my careere, so i didnt have time to have any reletionship. Now, that my son in US army, and my douther mooved to her bf place, and i gor my careere and business straight up i do have time to look for that person that i could call ''My Man"".So if u like what u see and have nothin aganst russians(lol), email me amd we ll go from there. I am affectionate, but do not like making out in public (kissing, huging etc).I like pets and have 4 dogs, so u have to be ok with it. I like a lot of things, such as books,rain and snow,cotton candy,my baby nephew,travel,horror movies, my job ,my brother,sweet wine etc. P.S: Originally i m from Russia and YES im legal here. So please dont ask me if i need man just to get papers. I have everything i need. And it is really sound not nice when man start talking about it.
about my fling
PLEASE NOTE: If you are looking for intimacy on the first date - don't write to me. If you are married - please stay away. If you are planning to send me inappropriate photos - send it to someone else.