Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cougar Lady 4 keeps Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Winter Haven , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
just a bit about me? describing one's self is never an easy task. So here is what some of my friends have said about me... I am a coffee freak! I like to have conversations about a lot of subjects. I am very blunt, honest and someone to ask for advice. When you think I am being shy, really I am doing my people watching. I know a little bit about a lot but always searching out new things to learn. I love to read various types of books. Love the simple things. I have a quick wit and can be funny too. I care deeply about my family and friends. I don't want to be changed and I would not ask another to change for me. I look good in jeans or all dressed up. I love all kinds of music but grew up on country. I like to dance. love long kisses and being pampered. I hear "You look familiar" a lot yet am still not sure why..lol.. I don't like cheaters or drunks... Most will notice that I am a more tan color... mostly due to being 3/4 American Indian... and yes I can get darker and I do retain the "tan" year round. I will stand with you for what is right and be the first to call you on something that is illegal ! Love kittens and cats... a few dogs (I think I am still fearful of the bigger ones, yes I was bitten before). I like enjoying what ever place or situation we would be in... for the pure pleasure of being with my company and maybe learning something new. I guess that I lean more toward being a "Cougar" Lady these days. My job is as a live-in caregiver so making dates during the week is harder for me than weekends when I usually get some time off for myself. I did say harder, not impossible...lol... I do have a wild side to me. I live in the lifestyle of a swinger. I know how to separate sex with friends and making love to my man... a life with me is the best of both worlds.
about my fling
If you are married or in a relationship ...keep moving on!! You wanting to play games or carry drama my way..keep moving! B U T ... If you are a single male between 28 and 50 that is honest, attentive, fun-loving,and passionate then send me a message. If you know how to be in a committed relationship and be able to have friends in the swinger's lifestyle.. I truly want to hear from you.