Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cougaralert Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Woman
Location: Portage , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Finance
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a high enegy, type A personality fun loving female who loves to laugh at most anything. I'm a business owner so I do have a serious side. I travel a lot local and international. Summer and Fall are my favorite seasons. I love being in the sun and the sun loves me. I have never been married, no children, but I do think children are a gift from God, and yes I do believe in God. I am always on the move, I'm told I am beautiful (defintely cute) I am not conceited - just confident, and yes there is a difference. I'm very family oriented and am looking for a long term relationship, so please do not waste my time with "internet friendships", as I said earlier I am a busy person who would like to spend my free time with someone who is willing to be a best friend and possibly more.......... If this is you please send me a message, if it's not good luck in your search.
about my fling
I am looking for an equal. Someone with something to bring to the table. I would like you to be emotionally stable, some what physically in shape, financially sound (not like Rockefeller....lol) just someone who can support himself and possibly me.