Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Country Girl13 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Jensen Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a down home country girl. I love big trucks, hunting, fishing, mudding, dirtbiking,country music, anything that involves being outdoors! I am very optimistic. I am always smiling and making people laugh. My family and friends are MY LIFE! I have a Boston Terrier mixed with a Pitbull puppy and I love her :) I currently work at 7-Eleven and start college in December. I am a very caring person and I have a big heart but I don't take bull. I am always having a good time! I love sports...watching and playing them. I play soccer and have played since I was 6. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I like to go out and dance and have a great time. I always make people laugh and have a gift of putting smiles on peoples faces. I believe in second chances and that there is good in everyone.I know how to be serious but Im always laughing and having a great time I LOVE playing videogames...CoD, Gears, Halo...you name it I will play it. You want to know anything else just message me
about my fling
I am looking for a guy that can keep up with me. I want a sweet caring country boy! Someone who is strong, protective, funny but knows when to be serious. Someone family oriented, knows what he wants in life and is independent.