Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
country_girl2020 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Mansfield , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Ask me
about me
Well let's see.....I'm really not typical girl. I have a huge heart that can be broken. I have 2 awesome dogs one is a black lab mix with kataula and a great dane mix with lab AkA horse dog. I have 4 older brothers in the military that mean the world to me. I come from a very small town in Edgewood NM. I love to dance when I have a partner that can dance. I like bein out doors I was raised doin things y'all guy like to do, I hunt,fish,go to the range when I have time. Just cuz I'm guyish doesn't mean I dress or act like a guy, I am a lady, just raised the right way. I like anything outdoors. I like to back the truck up to the lake and sit on the tail gate and fish and just talk. I like Texas country(big difference between Texas and Nashville crap) but I'll listen to anything really. If u want to know more just ask I ain't gonna bit ur hear off. I'm not here for men to get a "PIECE OF ASS" so if that's what u want please pass my by cuz it ain't lookin to good for ya but good luck.
about my fling
I want a man that will be honest and faithful. I dont like liars or cheaters. I want someone that I can trust and someone to care for me. I like him to have a nice body....means they care about there health anyways if you wanna know more just ask.