Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Country Ky Girl Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Country girl lookin for new friends.
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Hopkinsville , KY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
So, I'm 26 years old. Born and raised in Kentucky. I love going out and having a good time, riding horses, 4-wheelin, fishin, campin, walks on the beach, dancing, singing, paintballing, cars, movies, drinking from time to time, all around just having a good time with people I like to hang out with. I also like sittin at home cuddled up watchin movies too. I'm easy-going, and hate drama.
about my fling
Hmm... I am mostly looking for new friends to hang out with, and if it moves on to something further then great. :)I want to be able to go out and have a good time. You need to have at least a few common interests since I get bored easily lol. I'm an aries. If you don't have a pic on your profile, then don't bother. If you are gonna lie about yourself...no need in contacting me. I like honest people. There is no need in hiding anything from anyone. Also, just because I am on this site doesn't mean that I don't deserve respect and won't give the same respect back. Treat me with the respect that I deserve, and we can be friends. Also, must be between 21-36. If you just want to hang out with me, then message me. I'm looking for friends first and foremost. If you want to know more, feel free to contact me.