Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrybumpkin1982 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Fitzgerald , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am an easy, fun-loving woman that is looking for the same. I don't like games or drama. I am easy to get along with .... most of the time. lol I enjoy a good puzzle or a card game. I cross stitch and make quilts. I love to walk on the beach at sunset. I love to fish! One day I would live to own my own restaurant. I enjoy cooking for someone that appreciates it. I am always looking to better myself in some way. I get along with just about anyone. I have a smile that would light up a room. I enjoy laughing and cuddling. I am out-going, fun-loving and fun to be around. I love all music but my favorite is country. If country hasn't told my story in so many ways! I have red hair and blue eyes and the biggest dimples. I am the girl next door! I am a student at Devry University.Spring is my favorite time of the year. Everything is in bloom and you get to watch the world wake up again after the winter is gone. I like my****ail and a med-rare steak. Sorry if it needs a tampon I don't want it. lol I like to dance in the rain when there is no thunder. I am scared of thunder and the drains on the side of the road. Dont ask me why because I don't even know. I would rather laugh than cry. I would rather have a picnic or candle lit dinner at home than to go out. Lay out under the stars and dream about the future. I enjoy fishing and the outdoors. I am always up for an adventure! If I have never done it I would probably try it at least once. If you like what you hear then message me and we will see what happens.
about my fling