Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CountryGal28 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Federal Way , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Just because i dont have a 28 inch waist doesnt mean im not flawless. I am a funny, goofy, silly person (I embrace my inner child..... a lot hehe), humor is important to me and something I am attracted to. I am also very passionate whether it be about my work, friends, family, interest or hobbies i put my all into everything I do. I am driven in my career as well, i am currently getting my bachelors in healthcare administration. My goal is to be an administrator for one of our hospitals or clinics. My dogs are very important to me, I am a huge animal lover I have two dogs a chihuahua named emma and a fox terrier named bailey. I am very close to my family and spend almost every weekend seeing my mom and talking to her every other day or so, and i am close to my sister as we live together. I love to laugh and have fun and just have a good time, i go with the flow and im usually spontaneous and dont plan anything out and just want to enjoy like and enjoy the time i spend with someone. I am a huge country music fan, with that said i do listen to other music as well. I like anything that i can sing along to or dance to, but my number one favorite music is country.
about my fling