Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Countrygal90 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Lima , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am a very out going girl. I am currently in school with a the goal of becoming a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. I enjoy the simple things in life..and believe everyone should dance in the rain at least once! I love to travel and have been many places in the Caribbean. My favorite spot is anywhere there is an ocean and sand under my feet. I love to try new things and be spontaneous and adventurous! I may not be great at everything but i am always willing to try something new! My main passion in life is to help others- especially children hence the career choice (: I really want to travel to Australia and scuba dive! Along with taking the "plunge" and sky dive! I like all kinds of music with the exception of Heavy metal and Punk music! I am a very laid back, easy going person! I also am very honest-- will definitely not tell a person what they want to hear because it sounds good. I can't stand people who lie. I am very family oriented, they mean the world to me. anything else you want to know about me just ask (:
about my fling
The qualities i seek in a partners are very simple! seeing as i am not needy, nor hard to please, i want someone who is just as simplistic. Someone who will be honest, trust worthy, loyal, and not cheat/lie. Someone who is close to their family and can get along with mine. I want someone who is interested in getting to know all out me-- i am not looking for a random hook up or a two week fling. I am hoping to find a guy who can not only be my partner in crime but that my best friend and can fulfill that romantic aspect too. there is probably more that i am missing or just cant think of.. but if you want to know more just ask!