Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrygirl_028 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Utica , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, hunting, 4 wheeling, motorcycles, muscle cars, big loud trucks. I'm not your typical girl, I'm not afraid to get mud in my hair or break a nail. I'm down to earth, and very laid back. I hate to argue their for I don't do it, but I will voice my opinion If I have one..Even if you don't ask for it, lol. I'm goin to school in august for illustration and then possibly go for digital animation. I'm just looking for a guy that I can relate to on a personal level, someone that likes to be out going and have fun. I love being on the back of a bike and who knows, if you're the right guy then maybe you could teach me how to drive one someday. I believe in guy time, a chance to get away from nagging girl friends, not saying that I am one, but you get what I'm sayin..guy time is very important. I'm always open for new things and new adventures. P.S. I'm not here lookin for a quick hook up, I want the real deal, a real man.
about my fling
Lookin for a guy who knows how to have fun and knows how to treat a lady, I like dates that don't involve high class things or places, that's out of my realm, but I am up for new things and sometimes I need to have that push out of my comfort zone.