Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrygirlsrock7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Anna , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I love singing and listening to music. I like going to movies, going to the mall, going bowling, watching sports...mostly football, and other things with friends. I am a girly girl, but I love to do "guy things"....sports is an example. lol. Cowboys and Longhorns all the way baby! lol! :) I love my family...they are really important to me, so that's a must with a partner. I love little kids and can't wait to have my own someday, so that's another must in a partner. Family and kids must be something he loves. I am a city girl and love being near the city, but I am a country girl at heart. I love horses and country music and other things that go along with it! lol! Anything else you wanna know just message me and we can chat! :)
about my fling
A like a guy who is sweet, but knows how to stick up for me. A guy who will treat me like a queen and want to be treated like a king in return. A guy who loves having fun and wants to spend time with me and yet he knows that we both have our own friends too. And a guy that loves spending time with family and wants to have one of his own. If you already fit these things just message me.