Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Countrygrl1485 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Westborough , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a 25 year old kid at heart that is serious only when I really have to be. I am constantly amused by the little things in life and am always looking to learn something new. I’m optimistic and love to look at the lighter side of life. I am passionate about my family, horses and helping others. I like to think of myself as well spoken and intelligent. I can hold my own in almost any conversation and pride myself on my ability to make friends with just about anyone. I am always trying to make myself a better person and friend. I am honest and loving, kind and loyal. What you see is what you get. I love to laugh and will make fun of both you and myself (I hope you can handle it- the overly serious or easily offended need not apply). I love being outside in the fresh air. I prefer summer over the winter. Always up for an adventure, I enjoy camping, hiking, relaxing on the beach, or a long car or motorcycle ride with the wind blowing in my face. One day I will have a muscle car all to myself…and I can’t wait. :) I love baseball and hockey. Always a Boston fan. Yankees fans…try again because this girl bleeds red, white, and blue (or black and gold depending on the season). :) I’ll watch football, but haven’t quite figured it out yet. The match I’m looking for is intelligent, well spoken, confident, has a sense of humor, independent, respectful, goal oriented, and spontaneous. Please have manners. While I admit I can be inappropriate at times, I rarely forget my “please” and “thank you’s” I’d love to find someone who loves the little things in life. Someone who will stand outside in the middle of a rainstorm, roast marshmallows over a fire, stare at the stars in the middle of a field, apple picking, pumpkin carving, someone who is content with going out or staying in, can laugh off a parking ticket, and when the weather is nice would be willing to go and explore the woods. I'm pretty active and would love it if my match is able to keep up. T
about my fling