Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Countrygurl1217 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Chenango Forks , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm going to give this one more try. i'm a very kind person. i like to spend time with my family and go out to the bar. i usually go out with my family(cousins and uncle usually). not that i go out very offten, but when we do it's always a good time. I'm a little shy when you first meet me, but i warm up quick as long as there's something to talk about. i'm a country girl that loves country music . i love animals of all kinds. i have 2 horses and have my goats that we are raising as meat goats. as you might be able to tell i'm fond of the farm life. i love to walk in the woods. i'm a simple kind of girl. i've been told i'm funny caring a good friend with a big heart. i love to cook and bake, they are my fave things in the world. i love to cook for other people. for music i love country music. reba is my favorite singer next to her is sugarland. what i'm looking for in a guy is, some one that can be my best friend. someone i can talk to. someone that can accept me for who i am. someone i would be attracted to in all ways. someone who is outgoing likes the woods and animals. i'm lookin' for a country boy type i guess.
about my fling