Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrymom37 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: West Harrison , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm 37 years old with two kids, my daughter is 17 and my son is 14. My daughter lives with me and my son lives with his dad! I have a full time job and a part time job I also attend school full time: almost done going after my Bachelors in Criminal Justice. I live out in the country on a farm with my daughter, I absolutely love it out here, i've always lived in the country probably where I always will be at!!!I have three other kids that I have raised from a previous relationship still very active in their life and always will be:}..they are 19,17 and 16 from these kids I am a grandma to a 3 year old little girl and 1 on the way be here december 30th:} .I DO NOT WANT TO HAVE ANYMORE CHILDREN BUT I WILL DATE SOMEONE WITH CHILDREN!So to be with with me you will have to accept this because none of my kids or grandkids are going anywhere!!!My goals in life are simple..get my degree work with juvenile probation, find the one and only spend my life with, enjoy watching my children and grandchildren grow up and succeed in life! I don't stop at nothing until I get what I want out of life! I'm very head strong, strong willed and independent woman..I dont need anyone to take care of me!!I listen to all kinds of music but my favorite is Country..my hobbies are sports, spending time with the kids, walking, hiking, camping, boating, traveling, love to ride on motorcycles, hunting, fishing,etc..so if you have one thats a plus!! Anything that is fun interesting and you can have a great time at doing it im always up for it!! I believe in HONESTY very much..so please if you tell me your something make sure you are what you say you are! If your NOT looking for long term relationship do not contact me! I'm a very caring person and would do just about anything for anyone...i'm not into the whole party scene going to the bars getting drunk..going out with my other half to place for drinks is different story..I do like bonfires and having a drink with friends around them! If you dri
about my fling
You must be family oriented, doesnt lie,cheat, doesnt think your God's gift to women.Must have goals in life!