Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrypr1ncess Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Pickerington , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
HI my name is Jessica, I am a southern belle and a sweet country girl with a bit of a wild side. i moved off an AF base 8 years ago when my dad retired. I am going to school to earn 3 A.AS. degree in American Sign Language Interpreting, Business Management, and Finance. I am really down to earth and fun to be around. At least in my opinion. I am blunt and honest and I am not afraid to say whats on my mind. I am dependent upon anyone for much, I can change my own oil in my car and take of the routine maintenance, its the big repairs that I need help with. I don't play games and I don't talk to people who do. I am the youngest of 4. I have been doing sign language for 8 years now. My dress sense is whatever I feel comfortable in. 3 days a week I wear a work uniform, 2 days a week I dress up for school (I am an ASL interpreting major so we have to dress professional), and the other days of the week you can pretty much find me in jeans and a tank top or t-shirt (I especially love my USMC shirt and my ARMY shirt lol). I do enjoy wearing dresses, my closet has a lot of plaid in it, and when I really want to be comfy I slip on my painted sweats and my USMC/ARMY shirt lol. During the colder months you may catch me in one of my dad's old service shirts, I love to wear those proudly in support of our finest men and women. My physical appearance is very well put together no matter what I am wearing. Unless I am covered in mud or oil from changing the oil in my car, my make up is always done (but not overdone just light enough that I know it's there) and my hair is always washed if not dried. I am a TOTAL goof ball. I will laugh at just about anything that I find funny. I crack A LOT of jokes that often times people do not understand. I also am a HUGE Jeff Dunham and Dane Cook fan. I can be caught quoting J.D. almost everyday. In fact because I know the jokes so well my friends have taken to calling me "peanut", because I am small and I do a lot of random things similar to th
about my fling
i'm into anybody that can handle me to be honest. I have been told I am hard to handle but that just poses a challenge to those of you who might be interested. Someone who is funny, smart, strong, honest, romantic, cute, spontaneous, and random just like me! But can also be serious when the time comes for it. Someone who is not intimidated by a girl who can take care of herself and may need a little reassurance every now and then (a little not completely dependent). And someone who is not afraid to get dirty!