Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CountrySunshine83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Woman
Location: La Plata , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi, thanks for stopping by and saying Hello! First of all, I'm all about finding the man who will make my knees weak and my heart beat faster! I want the fairy tale! I'm all country, redneck, hillbilly, laid back, easy going and definately NOT the country club type, so if ya don't wanna get muddy on my 4-wheeler, sorry, you aren't the right guy for me. I love my kids and family and my friends, which are all very important to me and a big part of my life! I like camping, ATV riding, fishing, playing poker, dancing under the stars or in the rain on the porch and I love being cuddled! I'm not much of the Country Club type, more of an outdoors kinda gal. I'd rather be enjoying a nice warm bonefire instead of shopping and I HATE DRAMA!!!! I'm looking for trust, truth, passion, affection and when i look into your eyes, I want to see your love for me! I want to know that "I'M THE ONE"!! Good Luck with your search, if you wanna holler, please do. I'm always up for a new adventure and if "the click" isn't there, well I'm always glad to make a new friend.
about my fling