Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
countrywoman_53 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Corbett , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a single mother. I am looking to find a man whom wants a companion and whom can be very generous and needs a best friend or personal assistant to spend time with and maybe travel, and possibly more maybe a long term relationship with commitment if possible or not no biggy. I am self employed as a customer service specialist, I am high spirited exciting lady, very loyal,I am a true blue person and ware my heart on her sleeve, honest to a fault, very ambitious and treat my friends with high respect and gratitude. my family comes first. oh did I say I am a great Lover, and have lots of passion....lol. I love to tease and be teased. I have found on this site that you don't always get the emails so make sure I was able to read your replys, in case you don't hear back email again.I also can play pool with the best of them. Just a tip I am new to this site not sure how to do this, I am just winging it hopeing for something good to come out of it.
about my fling
My kids are all grown up and moved on for the most part.I forgot about me over all these years, just taking care of everyone else it is time for me, is there anyone out there that wants to show me real love and caring and a good time and maybe I can be your best friend to do things with and have fun being with each other, and if it grows into something more, than great. I am open to no string attached also,I Don't like games.I believe what goes around comes around. So let have some fun,, I love 60 music and a good movies and the beach and the mountains, not much of a hiker or camping unless in rv but can fish and love it, I am very down home and down to earth, and like the country and love living in it, I have traveled all around the world when I was young as a army brat lol. would love to travel again,So drop me a email if you can with your number. and we can chat. just a hint I am very up front and like to inquire about anyone I speak with, if you don't mind.lol My family is the most important thing in my life, and want to take care of them the best I can. I am a great and sensual women and would love to meet a nice slow kisser with passion who takes it slow and makes me want them, I am trying to get more out of life and maybe share it with some one if if just for fun. So you don't have to be perfect and you need not to expect perfect, I have been under a shell for the most part of my life and now want to spead my wings so to speak. lol I am not shy and I am very strong willed and very passionat. so don't expect a wimpy women. I like to meet people and learn new things all the time.I am really trying to make new life along with good friends and relationship. I am trying to have a better my life.I am not sure people on here are real or just made up