Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Courtney1414 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Allentown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey,Im Courtney. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family in my free time. I am in my senior year of college at East Stroudsburg University. I am majoring in Elementary Ed and Special Ed. I love to take walks,hang out with friends and family,just pretty much do anything that involves having a good time. I played softball,basketball,bowling and swimming throughout my life. I love country music but listen to everything,im very outgoing and love to have fun. If you liked what you read and want to know more,feel free to ask.Im the type of girl who loves being spontaneous,i dont like to be in the house unless im cuddling with that special someone or just relaxing with my family. I like to go out and have fun. Im looking for someone who knows how to properly treat a girl. Im tired of all the liars and cheaters out there,im just looking for something real. Coming to college has showed me that im a people person and i love to be around others,im not a big fan of being alone but i learn to deal. But honestly were all here looking for the same thing,were looking for someone to be our best friend and our lover,someone to open a door for us,and treat us with respect. Life is one long journey and its a journey that i dont want to go on alone,so come embrace this journey we call life with me :)
about my fling
respectful,kind,caring,and just nice to talk too