Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Courtney18_09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Middlebury , VT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm 18, Just Out Of High School & Looking To Get Into College Sometime Soon. I'm On Here Looking For A Long-Term Serious Relationship & To Find The Right One For Me. He has to be -- Between 17 & 21 Or 22 & From Around My Area :D -- Honest -- Love Me For Me (Nothing More & Nothing Less) -- Not All About Sex & Can Wait Until Im ready -- Confident -- Humorous -- Somewhat Attractive -- Mysterious -- Independent -- Strong -- Sensitive -- Caring -- A Gentleman -- Faithful -- Creative -- Genuine -- Appreciative -- Opens The Door For Me -- Walks On The Footpath Closest To The Road -- Pulls Out A Chair For Me To Sit On -- Likes To Cuddle But Not Constantly/Overly Attatched -- Gives Me His Coat/Sweatshirt To Wear When Im Cold -- Gives Me One Of His Shirts/Sweatshirts To Sleep With When Hes Not Around Just Because It Smells Like Him -- Holds My Hand & Holds Me By The Waist Especially In Public Just To Show Everyone That Im His & His ONLY -- Does The Smallest Things Just To Show He Cares -- A Good Kisser Is A Major Plus :D
about my fling
I Broke My Phone & Need A New One :( Got A Spare One You Can Donate By Any Chance?? :D I Hate NOT Having A Phone!!!