Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cowgirl_1980_30 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 31 year old Woman
Location: Iowa City , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
HOWDY YA'LL !!! I'm true southern born and raised all american cowgirl I'm 29 yrs. old I have 4 siblings Horses are my my biggest passion in life !!! My goals are to own a horse ranch or my own within 6 yrs., find the right guy for me, start a family of my own . !!! I love the outdoors, I like to camp,fish,hunt,hike,boat,horse back riding,ride atvs, motorcycles, and snowmobiles,and most anything outdoors really. If you want to know more about me or want to chat just leave me a message tell me what it is you want to know or that you want to chat.
about my fling
ASK ME WHAT IT IS YOU WANT TO KNOW !!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.