Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CowgirlC77 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Houston , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Name's Cassie, I'm pretty laid back/easy going, and sometimes I can be a little rebellious. I'm currently working full time for a medical billing company called MedXperts. I'm pretty shy at first only sometimes lol. I'm pretty sarcastic, but when it comes to being serious I am. I joke a lot too , play pool, horseback riding, hunt, go to concerts, fish, go mudding, play darts, I LOVE to sing! HUGE passion of mine , work out, 2 step, hang out, I love helping others really just like to do anything. I absolutely LOVE to dance and country music! I'm also a BIG hugging person. If you're around me, I'm ALWAYS smiling love, love, love to smile and laugh :) lookin' for a guy that is romantic, passionate, loyal, honest, that isn't controlling, likes going to Church, adventurous, up for anything and likes to just have some days to stay at home and watch t.v. movies, just relax. I enjoy people with a sense of humor, I love to laugh!I'm an open book, ask me anything and I'll tell you honestly:) I love getting to know people, so talk to me :)
about my fling