Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Crystylin87
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Silver
Age / Gender:26 / Woman
Location:Bristol, Connecticut
Height:0
Body Type:A Few Extra Pounds
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
RaceNative American,white
ReligionAtheist
LanguagesEnglish
Income<25
ProfessionTeacher / Professor
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am a total music nerd. My favorite instrument that I play is the Ukulele, and I enjoy singing, as well. In fact, I studied opera in college, and I hope to someday get my masters in vocal performance. Right now I'm a substitute teacher, but I'm looking into full-time employment as a music educator for the next school year. I am also in love with the outdoors. I hike, bike, floaty boat, and I camp as much as possible. I love traveling, anywhere and everywhere, and almost always on a whim. I'm very spontaneous. I like to be culturally well-rounded, by attending concerts, going to museums, and going to see theatrical productions. My taste in music is very diverse. I love everything from classical music, opera, symphonic music, etc, to contemporary hip-hop and rap, reggae, some pop music, some country music, and a lot of jam bands. My favorite bands are Blues Traveler, Sublime, Guster, Mumford & Sons, and The Doors. I am also not one of those "high maintenance" kind of girls. I don't get my nails done, I don't plaster on make-up and perfume, and I don't wear tight-fitting, low-cut or skanky designer clothes, just what makes me feel comfortable and classy. If that's the kind of girl you're after, talk to someone else! I prefer to think of myself as a down-to-earth person. I'm very personable and compassionate.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.