Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cravebbc1976 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 35 year old Woman
Location: Wilmington , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Administrative
Status: Married
about me
I will be on vacation in Wilmington, North Carolina from July 24 to July 28. I'm looking for some Big Black North Carolina cock to come and please me. I am also looking for hot women and couples. Keep in mind I will not be alone. Will have to make arrangements for a place to play. Because this is a family vacation, if you have a problem meeting my husband then don't bother writing. I am looking for a beach to meet at. Especially on where I can wear my string bikini! Let me know. Please take a few minutes to read the profile. Its not that hard. I am interested in all races. I am interested in mfm ffm, mmf, mmmf and more. I am a married professional with limited time on my hands. I have a family and responsibilities. However, I love to play hard. I am 5'10", 138lbs, slim. I am very very bi and I love all women. I recognize the safety in protection and request it be used. I am bi but prefer men. I love skimpy dress and dancing. I never play without permission though. I am clean d/d free. I am no longer interested in travelling any amount of distance for sex, with men at least. must be willing to meet my husband first if requested. For safety I may or may not meet alone. I enjoy attending lifestyle parties and may want my new friends to take me to a party with their friends :-). I don't want to be your date, girlfriend, lover or anything else. I am here for a good time only.
about my fling
If you meet my requirements and live closeby that's a plus. I am interested in f/f, f/ff, m/f, mmf, mmmf, and more somes. I am only interested in fit men and women. NO obese or extremely overweight. I am only interested in ages 18 through 50. Please be able to write full sentences and hold a decent conversation. im not your hun, love, sweetheart or any otherwise stupid names. I don't want dinner with you, long nights, firplaces etc. Find me and then that's it unless I like it and then we can repeat.