Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CrazyButterfly67 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 43 year old Woman
Location: Farwell , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 30 looking, young acting 43 yr old single mother. I have 4 kids, 2 grandchildren. My boys are 14 & 11 they live at home !! My daughter is 25 with 1yr old and 6yr old daughters,they live in Midland. My older son is 20,lives in Mt.pleasant! I'm outgoing,outspoken,honest,considerate,compassionate,easy-going,and hard-working. I love to have fun,laugh and joke as much as possible(I'm a smart-ass and sarcastic!LOL),love to dance and sing, into all different types of music mostly country and top 40 and 70's 80's and 90's, playing pool,Traveling, and JAMAICA! In the Summer: I'm an outdoor fanatic!I love the beach,walking the coast line (ocean or lakes) rock and shell hunting, swimming, bonfires, woods, trailriding,fishing,hiking,canoeing,tubing,camping,gardening,and many more!! In the Winter: snowmobiling,sledding,ice skating,movies,board games,cards and computers. I really don't like the cold weather, I'm a beach bum!!! I don't like lazy people, I can't stand to sit around and do nothing except when the weather is nasty,raining, and too cold,then I'm on the computer,or cleaning! I like cats and horses, not real big on dogs but don't mind small dogs that are well behaved and trained!! I don't like big hairy drooly dogs! I HATE animal hair on furniture and clothing! I LOVE TO COOK its one of my biggest passions!!I should weigh 200lbs,but I'm a fit 130 lbs (working on losing 5-10 more lbs that i gained last yr)! I'm job-hunting right now cuz the place i was working at closed its doors! So Job searching and taking care of my kids and Home is about the normal daily for me! Love to meet up w/ family & friends and go out for karaoke and dancing, or hangout at home with drinks(or not) and play cards, have bon fires or visit relatives and friends! I play on my sisters pool league in the winter! Usually karaoke at the local bar, that is my usual 1 night out! I like to hang at home and watch the latest movies, do activities with the kids
about my fling
I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A ONE-NIGHT STAND OR A BOOTY CALL!!! I am looking for that person who is not afraid to bear their soul and share their wants, likes, and desires. The more you share the more that person can make you happy, and really know u as the individual u are! I'm a very open person!! I want a man that is open and honest, NOT judgemental, jealous, or a control freak! Must have kids or like kids, humorous, loving, considerate, compassionate, and hard working, must take care of themselves(good hygiene),fit, athletic, average, or slim body types ONLY (sorry but if u aren't, don't waste our time saying Hi or messaging me! cuz i WON'T respond back. Just being honest! I WILL NOT DATE ANYONE THAT IS OVER THEIR AVERAGE WEIGHT FOR THEIR HEIGHT!! Please No Mental issues(LOL), no drunks, NO meth/coke/pill addicts, abusive men!! I prefer non-smoker but i can handle it if u do just not in my home!LOL! I have a facebook page u can find me there by entering Julia winsett. I have many more pics on there! And remember to "LIVE, LAUGH,& LOVE MUCH CUZ LIFE IS WAY TOO SHORT"!