Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CrazyPleasure Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 29 year old Woman
Location: Darwin , AS003 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Co-habitating
about me
Me? Currently in Darwin but I travel to Melbourne a bit. I'm funny you could say, depending on my mood will depend on my type of humour. I generally range from dry, witty to sarcastic, comical and down right silly - however somewhere amongst it all is my serious side too. You could say I'm 'multi-faceted & talented'. I love adventure, anything that can take me away from my day to day life for a moment before I slip back to reality. You will find that I'm pretty direct with my intentions, however always with respect and I ask for the same courtesy in return. I am fussy when it comes to these things but apart from that I'm easy to get along with, enjoy a good converstaion and laugh, absolutely love travelling, cars and learning new things.
about my fling
Nothing serious, just a bit of discreet fun! I travel a bit so be good to make some (play) friends around Oz, particularly Melbourne. I love nice lips/smile/teeth Entrancing eyes turn me on Good sense of humour and can hold a conversation Positive outlook and respectable towards others Smells nice and classy is a major plus Discretion = totally essential And I have a thing for Englishmen and Ladies Ideally you will have composure in public but be sensually stimulating and crazy fun in private Think you fit the selection criteria? Send me a message.