Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
createlife Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 51 year old Woman
Location: Camrose , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
I love my life and I'm very content with who I am. I am extremely passionate, due to my artistic background. Currently, I am transitioning with my career, and I believe if you are interested in this more than getting to know me, I'm not interested in you. I love the outdoors, cycling, hiking, patios and a nice Pinot Grigio. Leave camping, fishing and hockey for other women. I love the arts, cultural pursuits, history, MUSIC, CATS, and my 18 year old SON. Travel, B & B's, health and wellness are also of interest to me. I'm open to adventure and I enjoy trying just about anything, within reason. I'm very affectionate - in public as well as when we're alone. I am not inappropriate however. I enjoy time alone, especially in the morning. I like to journal with my 12 oz cup of coffee, spend time with Shadow and ease into my day.
about my fling
If you are open minded and educated, with a great sense of humour, I'd like to get to know you. If you are comfortable with yourself and are more than just your money, we have a possible connection. You've seen my interests, and there's many more. If you can express yourself well, and are not afraid of your emotions, including a deep conversation - great. If you like to laugh and have fun with friends, this works well too. Be open with me, and I'll be open with you. I'd like to see you respect me as I will respect you. Don't pull the old-fashioned stuff on me, as this leads to subservience on my part. I am honest and I expect you to be as well. Tell me about yourself, and I'll let you know if I'm interested...