Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
criss_star 2424 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: San Antonio , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Green
Race: Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I would describe myself as a fun girl to be around,a little wild sometimes lol!.Spontaneous, I love to laugh or I'm fun loving, Dorky sometimes, caring, helpful, loving, child-at-heart, sweet-n sour,lol polite, responsible, thoughtful, patient, good listener, faithful, positive, family oriented, animal lover. I like to workout, dance. I love to cook and eat lol dnt let this body fool u..lol I'm in the dental field working for 5 yrs. with pediatrics. On weekends work for a homecare facility for elderly. love both fields but going for my LVN. A full time student. I hope one day to open my own homecare facility.
about my fling
Im looking for a friend, soulmate lol A man who respects women and knows how to treat a lady like simply open the car door and etc.lol That is rear now in days lol. Who is romantic, a good communicator, listener, responsible, fun, sweet n sour like me lol loving, faithful. Don't like jealous men. Also a man who is fit and takes good care of himself.lol