Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cruisnsingle Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 54 year old Woman
Location: Anacortes , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am currently recovering from a major injury to my right leg. Dr's say it will be at least 2 yrs before I am healed and then my leg will only be at 80%. It's surprising what a little slip in water will do to a person. I am 54 and have been divorced for many years. I have two adult daughters who are married with their own families, so I also have 6 grandchildren. I love being a grandma! I am usually pretty easy going. Try not to stress about the small stuff and after what I have been through, it's all small stuff! I like to laugh and have fun. Right now I am unable to drive, but I am certainly looking forward to the day I get to drive again. I don't like being so dependent on others to take me places! I am walking, but can't walk very far. What I am looking for right now is someone who would like to be friends and exchange emails and once we have gotten to know one another, phone calls. I have a higher than average intellect and love intelligent men! Once I am able, I will be back to being pretty open to new experiences. I love ethnic foods with thai, asian and mexican my favorites. I am a pretty good cook. I don't like horror or occult or blood and gore movies. I look for the best in people.
about my fling