Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cruzy008 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Orlando , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
Im 25 yrs old, puerto rican, born and raised in Chicago and decided to make the big move to Orlando for a college internship about 3 years ago and I have been here ever since. I fell in love with Orlando so much that I decided to move here permanetly. I am a very open minded person, I have a great personality, a good sense of humor and I have also been told im a good listener. Basically, I'm that girl who's looking for that right person in my life, someone who can make me laugh and someone who can make me smile. I'm trying to find someone who makes life more interesting and who I can talk to. I enjoy going out and having a good time, yet I also love to stay in and chill at my apartment w/ friends drinking, watching movies, listening to music and having a good time. I love to cook and I like to try new dishes, I like to try differenent foods. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I listen to a wide range of music styles from hip hip to rock, classical to spanish and from alternative to country....everything basically! I like to travel, i love road trips, love to see new places and new things, haven't been to many places in my life but now that I'm older and on my own I love to explore and visit new places. More about me: I have four (4) tattoos one on my wrist, my upper back, upper back near shoulder and ankle...planning to get a few more....I love paint and I love to write, helps clear my mind.
about my fling