Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
crystallynn.xox Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Guelph , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Ask me
about me
***NOTE: If you are OVER the age of 26.. please do not bother contacting me. I don't mean to be rude but I like to stick to men near my age. It's nothing personal, i just have an age limit.*** I really don't see the point in writing this out, considering most probably don't even read it. I'm not going to put a HUGE rant, I'll just keep it real. I'm not like most girls, I will not be impressed by your fancy cars, or your name brand clothes. I will be impressed by what's inside. But I will laugh at your jokes, even if they are not funny. lol. I will cook you dinner, even if I'm not hungry. And I will make time for you as much as I can. I'm a very odd and nerdy person. I love who I am even if I have my insecurities. I love pokemon, reading, music, movies, video games, stupid childish games, and a lot of other random nerdy stuff. Really, I'm different from a lot of girls. I guess you can take the time and see for yourself if you'd like.
about my fling
I'm looking for a guy who I can actually have a conversation with, not a guy who agrees with everything I say. I want someone who has about the same interests as me. Not someone I have nothing in common with. I want a guyy who can be independent. I want to have my own life. Spending time together is great, but I need my girl time, and you need your guy time. I also need a guy who gets my weird sense of humor, and can handle a complete oddball/nerd. haha. I like to think I don't ask for much. haha.