Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Cssblckft Want to meet this member?
Join now!
YES, I am bisexual..and love women !!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Deland , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Co-habitating
about me
I will say the same thing I alway's do...I don't lie, if you want to know something just ask, and I expect the same respect in return. I am currently married and we have an open relationship, so u can have one of us without the other, were not jealous ppl. I was raised a tom-boy so I like working on a car (what I do know) just as much as watching a movie. I am a laid back chick who likes fishing etc. Like horror movies, tell ya now keep that sappy crap for someone who likes it. I am currently a college student studying to become a Surgery Tech. I am a smoker and a social drinker. I am also d/d free, and looking for the same. I am a good girl for the most part, but I have to let the freak side out once in awhile...LOL
about my fling
Discreation is by your choice, I have nothing to hide. Would like someone that I could hang out with as well as other things...LOL...not sure, would have to have a good sense of humor (I can't stand up-tight ppl). Guess for anything else we will just have to see what happens.