Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
curiousdontbe!
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Sexual relations, Online flirting, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Membership:Free
Age / Gender:29 / Woman
Location:Athens, Georgia
Height:67
Body Type:Slim
Hair ColorBlonde
Eye ColorHazel
RaceWhite
ReligionChristian
LanguagesEnglish
Income35-50
ProfessionOther
Marital StatusDivorced

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am 28 years old. I am 5' 7" tall. I weigh in at 135. My eyes are hazel with a lot of green, however, they do change depending on mood and attire! I have three children in which I completely adore! I have 2 girls ages 11 and 10. My son is 9. (I am not able to have an other children unfortunately.) I have bleach blonde hair. My original hair color is brown/auburn which I hate.. LOL I have 3 major passions; children, animals, and photography! I am respectfully polite, easy going with a laid back personality. I love all kinds of music. Depending on my mood and the occasion! I love to dance, cook, watch movies, hang out, swim, go to the beach, camp, going the park, pic nics, fishing.... and lots more! I think that my best feature is my eyes. I love the way that they change colors from green to blue and the occasional silver/blue with a hint of brown in the middle! I am highly energetic and opinionated. I am a realistic person, I do not sugar coat anything. I appreciate others that are like this because I know that no matter what I will always hear the truth. I do not deal with excessive drama life is too short for the bull. My motto is: Live, Laugh, Love, Learn. Live life to the fullest. Laugh as often as you can! Love like its never going to hurt. Learn from all that life has to offer. You have to make mistakes in life to learn how to make things right. I have a wonderful saying that I like to go by, "your set back is a set up for your come back"! I think I have just about covered everything, if there is anything that I have left out, feel free to ask. I have no secrets.

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.