Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cumovanlick Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Woman
Location: Garland , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Other
about me
I am a woman that is secure with herself. That enjoys what life has to give. Not looking for love or serious commitment but if it happens so be it but while that is not the option at the moment I AM LOOKING FOR SOME AWESOME SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS. I have an insatiable appetite and looking for someone that can curb the desire when it occurs. Now if you want to know anymore details about me. Please don't hesitate to ask. I am Not from Dallas but I am here on business so I am not really willing to travel far distances because I am not that familiar with all areas.
about my fling
Now this is the good part. Please adhere to the specifications because I will not respond to anything less. Race is not really a factor to me but I do have a bigger preference for white males but will consider all others. YOU MUST be 6'0 ft or taller, Must be slim to little ample padding but love a man with a six pack:) Must be 8 inches long in the dick department and a wide width wouldn't hurt. Must have a huge appetite for pussy and ass eating. Must be drug and disease free. Must be discrete. So it doesn't matter if you are married, divorced or whatever your situation. Let's do this and have fun.