Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
cupjesscake Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Riverside , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I'm Persian and White love who I am3 My friends call me a cupcake because they don't think i have a mean bone in me..NOTGOOD BTW! I have my Bachelors Degree in Graphic Design. I Absolutely love to be treated like a "LADY" and respected. I'm a VERY laid back girl whom loves being indoors and just watching Movies, laughing on the couch, cuddling, and having friends over. Don't get me wrong I am spontaneous and love to try new things. I have 2 Beautiful FURR BABIES(Dogs) whom are my world. I LOVE MY 2 DOGGIES MARTINI MY #1 GIRL AND MY LIL BOY JD SHORT FOR JACK DANIELS!IM A COMPLETE ANIMAL LOVER. I ALSO LOVE KIDS..AWWW. MY FAMILY&FRIENDS.I LOVE TO DESIGN. SHOPPING..I THINK I HAVE OBSESSIVE COMPULSIVE SHOPPING DISORDER!! MASCARA. RED. EYELINER. LIPSTICK(GOTTA GET PRETTYFIED)HAIR DYE. HOT ROLLERS. RED WINE. HEELS. VITAMIN WATER. GUMMIE BEARS. SMOOTHIES.CANDLE LIGHT. VANILLA. LOVE THE MOUNTAINS. THE RAIN. MUSIC. LATE CAR RIDES TO ANYWHERE THE ROAD TAKES ME. MOVIES IM VERY LAID BACK. SLEEP. SINGING. VEGAS.DANCING. DECORATING. STARBUCKS. MMM SHRIMP. THE OCEAN WAVES. DRESSES. LAUGHING. M.A.C. MAKEUP. THE STARS. LOVE STORIES...I THINK I JUST LOVE TO MUCH!
about my fling
Im looking for a handsome, great personality, sence of humor.. kinda guy who has his life together and is more traditional then making the girl pay for her meal. Some one who wants a serious Relationship and makes and effort to hold onto what he has!