Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
CuriousCat009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Muncie , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
A little about me... I am beautiful inside and out. People never believe that Ive been single all my life because they see me as an amazing individual with a big heart, great personality, intelligence and common sense. I am caring and considerate of others. I believe in being completely honest and open in any friendship/relationship. I love trying new things and Im open to anything. I love animals and my dog is like my kid, and very spoiled. Intimacy is very important to me and I'm not just talking sex. I enjoy time out playing pool, dancing, socializing with friends and spending some time being still. Nature is something I value, I find comfort spending time outside especially fall and I love falling asleep to the sound of a thunderstorm. I am a traditional girl with strong family background and I would just like to find someone to share my life with and come home to every night. I can be random at times and playful or I can be serious and insightful. Im just me. And some people think Im pretty awesome, maybe you will too.
about my fling
About the one I'm looking for... I like strong men that are confident in themselves. I would like to meet someone that knows what they want in life and has goals for themselves but is still able to be adventurous, try new things and enjoy life. It cant just be all about the end goal. There is way too much along the way that could be missed out on. I like to pretend that chivalry isnt dead...there are still a few old-fashioned men out there that take care of their women and protect them. I have had some not so nice experiences in my life and it is very important to me that I find someone who makes me feel safe and protected when I am with them. If you like to spend time out on the town that's great as long as you can handle time spent at home at a little bit slower pace. If you have a motorcycle... well lets just say you earn bonus points for that one. Stress relief for me can be found on the back of a nice bike. I used to be a strict Harley girl but now I'm starting to appreciate the sports bikes also. My sister and I have always joked that one of the requirements for any man we date is owning more tools then we do with more mechanical knowledge that's a bit hard to find these days. You cant be afraid of bugs. Other then that, I just want to meet people.