Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
curiousss69 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Killeen , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I am a thick woman who knows what she wants. I know how to treat a man and only expect the same in return. I'm trying to finish my Associates in Business Management. I'm a Navy Vet, divorced, and I have a 6 year old daughter that does not currently live with me. I eventually want to move back to California or Oregon. I hope to find someone that can be my friend as well as my lover in the future. For now, I would just like to get to know a few people and see where things go from there....I love my family, friends, music (I love to sing), barbeques, fishing, swimming, bowling, kareoke, trying to play guitar, playing pool, bowling, movies, a good work out, gardening and yard work, coffee, the smell of fresh laundry, the feel of grass under my bare feet, the ocean and mountains, puzzles and all types of music...but my most favorite is rock (old and new). I'm a metal head sometimes lol
about my fling
I'd like to meet someone who is honest, sweet and blunt. Someone who has the some of the same interests as me. Anything else you want to know, go ahead and ask.